Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Saturday 2nd October 202108:30Men's Breakfast
An all you can eat breakfast, with a short inspirational talk. Held at the Radford Inn and open to all men, speak to Hayden Roberts for more info.
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Morning Worship inc communion (onsite & online)
Meeting ID: 835 2641 0774
Tuesday 5th October 202110:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 840 0414 3780
19:30Deacons meeting
Wednesday 6th October 202107:45Praying together online
Meeting ID: 886 4275 9557
Thursday 7th October 202109:45Sticky Fingers
Our baby & toddler group in the church building. Please contact Danielle for more information.
19:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 851 5876 9795
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)
Meeting ID: 891 5134 4128
Tuesday 12th October 202110:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 895 0819 1117
Wednesday 13th October 202107:45Praying together online
Meeting ID: 842 7614 6442
Thursday 14th October 202109:45Sticky Fingers
Our baby & toddler group in the church building. Please contact Danielle for more information.
18:30Boys Brigade and Girls Association (BBGA)
For boys and girls aged 5+ Please contact Liz Stokes for more info.
19:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 825 7925 3383
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Morning worship (onsite and online)
Meeting ID: 878 8032 6960
11:30Messy Church
Crafts, activities and fun based on a Bible story, with a picnic lunch (BYO) afterwards.
18:30Love Stafford prayer meeting (online)
Open for all to join - an opportunity to pray together for our churches, our town and ourselves! Meeting ID: 898 4941 8740
Tuesday 19th October 202110:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 814 8324 4951
Wednesday 20th October 202107:45Praying together online
Meeting ID: 862 3571 4988
Thursday 21st October 202109:45Sticky Fingers
Our baby & toddler group in the church building. Please contact Danielle for more information.
18:30Boys Brigade and Girls Association (BBGA)
For boys and girls aged 5+ Please contact Liz Stokes for more info.
19:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 865 6353 9325
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)
Bible Sunday, with guest speaker Gay Pye Meeting ID: 884 4102 9513
Tuesday 26th October 202110:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 891 1482 7457
Thursday 28th October 202119:30Online bible study
Meeting ID: 813 6664 6729
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)
Meeting ID: 823 3012 2412
<< September