Rotator image unavailable
Rotator image unavailable
Rotator image unavailable
Rotator image unavailable

Welcome to ‘The Green’

Stafford Baptist Church (affectionately known as The Green) is a friendly and welcoming church that seeks to be a blessing in the community and share the truth of God's love.

We have a hybrid gathering for Sunday worship, where you can join the service either in person or via Zoom, and you'd be very welcome to join us! Please check the 'calendar' page for more details, or contact us on: minister @ staffordbaptistchurch.co.uk

Please feel free to explore our website and get to know our church a little more.

 

Calendar

Thursday 30th May
9:45am - 11:00am -
7:30pm - 8:30pm -
Friday 31st May
10:00am - 12:00pm -
11:00am - 11:30am -
Saturday 1st June
9:00am - 11:00am -
Sunday 2nd June
10:30am -
Monday 3rd June
10:30am - 11:30am -
Tuesday 4th June
10:30am - 12:00pm -
7:30pm - 10:00pm -
Wednesday 5th June
7:45am - 8:30am -
1:30pm - 2:30pm -
Thursday 6th June
9:45am - 11:00am -
7:30pm - 8:30pm -
Friday 7th June
10:15am - 12:15pm -
Saturday 8th June
9:00am - 12:00pm -

Verse of the day

In God, whose word I praise— in God I trust and am not afraid. What can mere mortals do to me?
Psalm 56:4
30/05/2024
Powered by Church Edit