Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stafford Baptist Church
October 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021 08:30Men's BreakfastAn all you can eat breakfast, with a short inspirational talk. Held at the Radford Inn and open to all men, speak to Hayden Roberts for more info.
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30Morning Worship inc communion (onsite & online)Meeting ID: 835 2641 0774
Tuesday 5th October 2021 10:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 840 0414 3780
19:30Deacons meeting
Wednesday 6th October 2021 07:45Praying together onlineMeeting ID: 886 4275 9557
Thursday 7th October 2021 09:45Sticky FingersOur baby & toddler group in the church building. Please contact Danielle for more information.
19:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 851 5876 9795
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)Meeting ID: 891 5134 4128
Tuesday 12th October 2021 10:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 895 0819 1117
Wednesday 13th October 2021 07:45Praying together onlineMeeting ID: 842 7614 6442
Thursday 14th October 2021 09:45Sticky FingersOur baby & toddler group in the church building. Please contact Danielle for more information.
18:30Boys Brigade and Girls Association (BBGA)For boys and girls aged 5+ Please contact Liz Stokes for more info.
19:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 825 7925 3383
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30Morning worship (onsite and online)Meeting ID: 878 8032 6960
11:30Messy ChurchCrafts, activities and fun based on a Bible story, with a picnic lunch (BYO) afterwards.
18:30Love Stafford prayer meeting (online)Open for all to join - an opportunity to pray together for our churches, our town and ourselves! Meeting ID: 898 4941 8740
Tuesday 19th October 2021 10:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 814 8324 4951
Wednesday 20th October 2021 07:45Praying together onlineMeeting ID: 862 3571 4988
Thursday 21st October 2021 09:45Sticky FingersOur baby & toddler group in the church building. Please contact Danielle for more information.
18:30Boys Brigade and Girls Association (BBGA)For boys and girls aged 5+ Please contact Liz Stokes for more info.
19:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 865 6353 9325
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)Bible Sunday, with guest speaker Gay Pye Meeting ID: 884 4102 9513
Tuesday 26th October 2021 10:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 891 1482 7457
Thursday 28th October 2021 19:30Online bible studyMeeting ID: 813 6664 6729
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30Morning Worship (onsite & online)Meeting ID: 823 3012 2412